The site is under construction. Be sure to check in May 1st for the grand re-opening! Anastacia's brand new album ‘Resurrection’ premieres May 5th. Its first single ‘Stupid Little Things’ arrives in iTunes April 4th, 2014. The album will consist of 10 tracks with 4 additional in Deluxe Version. “Writing songs helps pull you past the dark moments,” Anastacia admits. “Just being able to speak my story is a great help. ‘Stupid Little Things’ is about trying not to over think everything to make it much bigger than it is. For me it’s about: don’t focus on the small stuff!” You can pre-order you copy of the album from I Tunes:
Tracklist: 1. Staring At The Sun
2. Lifeline
3. Stupid Little Things
4. I Don't Want To Be The One
5. Evolution
6. Pendulum
7. Stay
8. Dark White Girl
9. Apology
10. Broken Wings
11. The Other Side of Crazy [Deluxe]
12. Oncoming Train [Deluxe]
13. Resurrection [Deluxe]
14. Left Outside Alone (Part 2) [Deluxe]
15. Underdog [iTunes Bonus Track]
Tracklist: 1. Stupid Little Things (Album Version)
2. Stupid Little Things (Radio Edit)
3. Stupid Little Things (Instrumental)
4. Dark White Girl